Birthday Giveaway!

To celebrate my daughter turning one and my 29th birthday I decided to giveaway a Fawn Design Tassel Keychain.  There is a backstory though…

About a month ago I attended A Positively Baby Shower in NYC hosted by Positively Oakes.  I had nominated my friend who recently had her baby and she nominated me to go as well.  We each got to bring a +1 so I brought my husband and my daughter.  Fawn Design was one of the table sponsors so we got to take home a tassel keychain — and for my birthday my sister got me the bag in the limited edition color, Bloom.  Needless to say, I am obsessed and don’t know why I never got a diaper bag backpack earlier.

Anyways, while we were at the event my daughter loved playing with the tassel keychain.  When I got home and went through my swag (which was amazing btw) and I emptied my diaper bag, I found a second tassel keychain.  She is going through a phase where she likes to put things away and she must’ve dropped it in the bag without me knowing.  So to celebrate her 1st birthday and my birthday I decided to give one away to a lucky mama since I only need one!

Enter the BIRTHDAY giveaway!

*not a sponsored post.  Giveaway open to US residents only.

 

Leave a Reply

